Selfpost – Activity and Tarot

Standard

!!! ACTIVITY UPDATE !!!

Stealing ideas from the fantastic Neil Gaiman, The Far Pastures will soon update semi-regularly with flash stories based on the many many themes of tarot cards. Fate is coming in less than 1,000 words at a time. Beware, beware.

Also, excuse the constant design changes that happen pretty much every time I post, I’m still not happy with the layout and I’m WordPress-illiterate. Hopefully the trial and error will pay off eventually and I’ll stop on something I like.

-Ben

Leave a Reply

