Selfpost: Twitter and formatting snags

Standard

Hello to the 40 most beautiful people on WordPress (as voted by Heat magazine),
I’ve just started a Twitter page that I hope that I won’t forget to use. The page in question is here; https://twitter.com/TheFarPastures
In other news, formatting an eBook has turned out harder than I thought. All the content is there, it’s just that it comes up on Kindle looking like the last board on Pac-Man if the arcade machine had been hit with like 10 hammers (in succession). I hope I can fix it soon, it’ll take some reading. In the meantime, literally all the content (minus the introduction) is on this very WordPress.

How have your days been?

Ben

Leave a Reply

